Live Music

Below are our upcoming Live performance at The Misty Moon.

Date Artist Website
 Fri 27 April Nikki Red
 Sat 28 April Tribute : Freddie Mercury
 Fri 4 May Billy J
 Sat 5 May Aaron Richie
 Fri 11 May CJ
 Sat 12 May Iain Sparks
 Fri 18 May Anna MacDonald
 Sat 19 May Irie White
 Fri 25 May Andy J
 Sat 26 May Tribute : Tom Jones
 Fri 1 June
 Sat 2 June
 Fri 8 June

Please check back regularly for live performance information.